Galleries

Event Tags Dates Venue
Spruill Spruill Gallery Holiday Artists Market
Nov 13 – Dec 23
DaysTime
Every Mon-Sat10am – 6pm
Every Sun12pm – 5pm
Earliest: 10:00am on Dec 15
Spruill Gallery and Gift Shop
Good Cup Bad Cup 3
Sep 14 – Dec 21
DaysTime
Every Mon-Thu9am – 7pm
Every Fri9am – 5pm
Every Sat9am – 12pm
Earliest: 9:00am on Dec 15
Spruill Education Center
Infinity Mirrors
Nov 18, 2017 – Feb 17, 2019
DaysTime
Every Tue,Wed,Thu,Sat10am – 5pm
Every Fri10am – 9pm
Every Sun12pm – 5pm
Earliest: 10:00am on Dec 15
High Museum of Art

Advertisements

Greene Family Learning Gallery
Jan 1 – Dec 31
DaysTime
Every Tue,Wed,Thu,Sat10am – 5pm
Every Fri10am – 9pm
Every Sun12pm – 5pm
Earliest: 10:00am on Dec 15
High Museum of Art
Reinike Gallery
Jan 1 – Dec 31
DaysTime
Every Tue-Sat10am – 5pm
Earliest: 10:00am on Dec 15
Reinike Gallery
ART Station Exhibits
Jan 1 – Dec 31
DaysTime
Every Tue-Fri11am – 5pm
Every Sat10am – 5pm
Earliest: 10:00am on Dec 15
ART Station
HomeGrown Decatur
Jan 1 – Dec 31
DaysTime
Every Mon-Sat10am – 9pm
Every Sun12pm – 8pm
Earliest: 10:00am on Dec 15
HomeGrown Decatur
Michael C. Carlos Museum
Jan 1 – Dec 31
DaysTime
Every Tue-Fri10am – 4pm
Every Sat10am – 5pm
Every Sun12pm – 5pm
Earliest: 10:00am on Dec 15
Michael C. Carlos Museum
Steve McCurry Permanent Collection
Jan 1 – Dec 31
DaysTime
Every Thu-Sat10am – 5pm
Earliest: 10:00am on Dec 15
Besharat Gallery
Miami Circle Art Stroll
Jan 20 – Dec 15
DaysTime
Fri, Jan 19
Fri, Feb 16
Fri, Mar 16
Fri, Apr 20
Fri, May 18
Fri, Jun 15
Fri, Jul 20
Fri, Aug 17
Fri, Sep 14
Fri, Oct 19
Fri, Nov 16
Fri, Dec 14
11am – 4pm
Earliest: 10:00am on Dec 15
Anne Irwin Fine Art
History of Teaching Medicine at Emory Exhibit
Mar 23, 2018 – Apr 30, 2019
DaysTime
Every Mon-Thu8am – 10pm
Every Fri8am – 7pm
Every Sat10am – 7pm
Every Sun12pm – 10pm
Earliest: 10:00am on Dec 15
Atlanta
Thrown on the Floor – Tirado al Piso
Apr 13, 2018 – May 31, 2019
DaysTime
Every Thu-Sat10am – 5pm
Earliest: 10:00am on Dec 15
Besharat Gallery
Seeking Eden: A Collection of Georgia’s Historic Gardens
Apr 25 – Dec 31
DaysTime
Every Mon-Sat10am – 5:30pm
Every Sun12pm – 5:30pm
Earliest: 10:00am on Dec 15
Atlanta History Center
Class Pictures
Aug 25 – Dec 21
DaysTime
Every Tue-Sat10am – 5pm
Every Sun12pm – 5pm
Earliest: 10:00am on Dec 15
Kennesaw State University, Zuckerman Museum of Art
Figure Forward
Aug 25 – Dec 21
DaysTime
Every Tue-Sat10am – 5pm
Every Sun12pm – 5pm
Earliest: 10:00am on Dec 15
Kennesaw State University, Zuckerman Museum of Art
Abelardo Morell: After Monet
Sep 28 – Dec 22
DaysTime
Every Tue-Sat10am – 5pm
Earliest: 10:00am on Dec 15
Jackson Fine Art
Meghann Riepenhoff: Imprint
Sep 28 – Dec 22
DaysTime
Every Tue-Sat10am – 5pm
Earliest: 10:00am on Dec 15
Jackson Fine Art
With Drawn Arms: Glenn Kaino and Tommie Smith
Sep 29, 2018 – Feb 3, 2019
DaysTime
Every Tue,Wed,Thu,Sat10am – 5pm
Every Fri10am – 9pm
Every Sun12pm – 5pm
Earliest: 10:00am on Dec 15
High Museum of Art
Maxine Hess Maxine Hess – Different Threads
Oct 6 – Dec 18
DaysTime
Every Tue,Wed,Sat,Sun10am – 4pm
Earliest: 10:00am on Dec 15
Atlanta
Ann Jackson Gallery
Jan 1 – Dec 31
DaysTime
Every Mon-Sat11am – 5pm
Earliest: 11:00am on Dec 15
Ann Jackson Gallery
Goat Farm Goat Farm Open Studios And Holiday Sale
Dec 14 – Dec 15
DaysTime
Fri, Dec 144pm – 9pm
Sat, Dec 1512pm – 6pm
Earliest: 11:00am on Dec 15
Goat Farm Arts Center, The
Atlanta Contemporary Art Center Exhibits
Aug 25, 2018 – Apr 7, 2019
DaysTime
Every Tue,Wed,Fri,Sat11am – 5pm
Every Thu11am – 8pm
Every Sun12pm – 4pm
Earliest: 11:00am on Dec 15
Atlanta Contemporary Art Center
nests Nests
Oct 1 – Dec 31
DaysTime
Every Wed-Sun12pm – 6pm
Earliest: 12:00pm on Dec 15
Atlanta
Where Serpents Change Their Skin
Nov 9, 2018 – Jan 5, 2019
DaysTime
Every Tue-Fri10am – 6pm
Every Sat11am – 5pm
Earliest: 11:00am on Dec 15
Alan Avery Art Company
Castleberry Hill 2nd Friday Art Stroll
Jan 12 – Dec 14
DaysTime
Fri, Sep 14
Fri, Oct 12
Fri, Nov 9
Fri, Dec 14
7pm – 10pm
Earliest: 6:00pm on Dec 15
Castleberry Hill Neighborhood
David J. Sencer CDC Museum
Jan 1 – Dec 31
DaysTime
Every Mon,Tue,Wed,Fri9am – 5pm
Every Thu9am – 7pm
Earliest: 9:00am on Dec 17
David J. Sencer CDC Museum
Epic Designs… And Le Corbusier: Photography By Richard Pare
Sep 28 – Dec 21
DaysTime
Every Mon-Fri9am – 5pm
Earliest: 9:00am on Dec 17
Lumiere Gallery
AIDS Memorial Quilt
Jan 1 – Dec 31
DaysTime
Every Tue-Thu10am – 3pm
Earliest: 10:00am on Dec 18
NAMES Project Foundation National Headquarters, The
Contemporary Cocktails
Feb 1 – Dec 27
DaysTime
Every Thu6pm – 8pm
Earliest: 6:00pm on Dec 20
Atlanta Contemporary Art Center
Studioplex Fourth Fridays Artwalk
Jan 26 – Dec 28
DaysTime
Thu, Jan 25
Thu, Feb 22
Thu, Mar 22
Thu, Apr 26
Thu, May 24
Thu, Jun 21
Thu, Jul 26
Thu, Aug 23
Thu, Sep 27
Thu, Oct 25
Thu, Nov 22
Thu, Dec 27
6pm – 9pm
Earliest: 5:00pm on Dec 28
Studioplex
art farm Art Farm Studio Ceramics Two-Session Workshop
Jan 13, 2019 – Feb 3, 2019
DaysTime
Sun, Jan 13
Sun, Feb 3
1:30pm – 3:30pm
Earliest: 12:30pm on Jan 13, 2019
Atlanta

December 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31